Week #9 Review

Weight: 224.7
Weight loss this week: -4.7 pounds
Total weight loss: 0.3 pounds.

I haven’t worked out at all this week. Celebrated Thanksgiving, sat around. A series of injuries were set in motion this week. I was moving boxes several times a week at work, and my plantar fascitis acted up when I worked a full 9 hour shift doing so, on no sleep the night before. I began to favor my right foot, so that caused my left adductor longus to be strained.
My left arch always heals after a good night’s sleep. The adductor took a couple of days to get back to normal.
My high kicks and stretching has not suffered, but my stamina might have done so. At work, I was the strongest and had the most stamina of my crew, even though I was the oldest. So that made me feel good. So my stamina may still be intact. However, my weight is obviously not. I am still eating most of my calories in the evening, and I have been hitting the Lays w/sour cream snack hard. It’s addictive.

This entry was posted in Weekly Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

