Week #11 Review

Weight: 228.7
Weight loss this week: -3.7 pounds
Total weight loss: -3.7 pounds.

Yup. Eating at my desk, not exercising, sitting in front of a computer all day, eating chips and dip for dinner. Also, not getting any sleep. I have been adjusting to my new work schedule, and spent many a day on 3 or 4 hours of sleep. That does not help with weight loss, or training.

Well, my work schedule right now is 8am-4:30pm, so my runs in the country can;t happen just yet (hunters and coyotes abound). I’ll try to put something together that I can do in my own yard. And, the diet, of course, is paramount.

Onwards and upwards!

This entry was posted in Weekly Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

