Day 3.

Saturday. I did not workout last night because I was too tired. It just did not feel right. And I knew today was going to be sunny and warm, so I wanted to run in the sun.

I did the routine – 1 min. run, 2 min rest, ten times – and it went very well. I am improving in both distance covered, and lung capacity. So I think that this week was a great success: I have a new workout regimen, I am not injured or overtrained, and I am seeing improvements already.

Stats

Weight: 238 lbs.
Waist: 45 1/2 inches.

This entry was posted in Training 2012. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

